https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z3OP4_nEcAU

The Digital
Health Day

Get on board with what will probably be your first digital health day. Get inspired and develop ideas for your very own individual version. Have fun!

IMMERSE YOURSELF IN OUR
DIGITAL HEALTH DAY

Give your employees the opportunity to participate in a health day with our digital format. Use our modules to design the health day flexibly and individually according to your wishes. Offer your employees a choice of topics and content with this interactive online platform so that they can meet their personal health needs.

5 REASONS FOR YOUR DIGITAL HEALTH EVENT

Safety

Are you tired of adjusting your schedule on a weekly basis? Same for usRead more. Our digital health day offers 100% infection protection and provides you with planning security in uncertain times.

Reach

Reach more employees than ever before – wherever they are workingRead more from. Participation is possible regardless of location, eliminating travel time within the building or even between locations. Our content is also available on-demand, so more employees with part-time or flexible work schedules can now participate.

Modular Structure

Exercise and nutrition in the home office, resilience in times of crisis,Read more leading from a distance… The topics that came up over the last months are manifold. Just like our offer. Our virtual theme rooms cover a wide range of popular and current topics. In addition, we have prepared lots of formats that are helpful and fun: From online lectures to live workshops, from expert talks to digital or hybrid health check-ups. That is how we ensure that the digital health day covers the topics that are important to you – and not the other way around.

Easy Integration

A platform in your corporate design and with your logo, accessibleRead more via a company-specific URL and via all mobile devices, compatible with existing offerings and expandable when you need it. Digital health management can be that simple. In addition, we are happy to support you with the internal communications and provide you with a subsequent evaluation.

GDPR compliant

Data protection is very important – and rightly so. The online platformRead more and our offerings are designed to be GDPR compliant, so we can quickly focus on getting a successful online event started for you.

Your Wishes

Contact us
  • Instead of a single health day, maybe you’re thinking of a whole week or even a month?
    All the better!
  • Are you already working with one or more providers in your health management?
    We can easily integrate all third-party offerings on our platform.
  • Would you also like to have in-person offers on site that are linked to the digital offers?
    So do we – because we are convinced that the future belongs to hybrid offerings.

Our digital health day provides the ideal starting point to implement your health event in the way that makes the most sense for you and your company.

This is what your digital health day can look like

Gain insight into 2 best-practice health days or get active yourself and experience what a digital health day can look like. Get inspired by the virtual content rooms that are available for an individual health day.

 

Best Practice Health Day

BAYERN LB

At Bayern LB’s Health Day, everything revolved around the topic of energy management. Employees were able to immerse themselves in virtual themed rooms with high-quality health content, attend webinars, online workshops, courses and 1:1 coaching sessions, or get advice at the virtual information booth.
Get an insight into this health day in our short product video.

Best Practice Health Week

CACEIS

The health days at Caceis spanned three days. During those days, employees had the opportunity to participate in webinars, online workshops, and courses, among other activities. The selection of topics was diverse and ranged from ergonomics in the home office to immune food, stress management, brain fitness and office eye syndrome.
Get an insight into this health week in our short product video.

ARE YOU INTERESTED?

THIS WAY

Enough reading – come in and experience what a digital health day can look like. For an individual presentation appointment with one of our experts just contact us.

What our
customers say

In cooperation with movement24 and BKK Mobil Oil, BayernLB held its first completely digital health day, at which the topic of “Energy Management – Body & Mind” was examined from a wide variety of perspectives. In the virtual theme rooms “Active regeneration” and “Restful sleep”, interactive online lectures, workshops and coaching sessions provided employees with suggestions and practical tips on how to implement health-conscious actions in everyday (work) life. The creative and constructive collaboration with movement24 contributed to a successful project that enjoyed numerous participations and very good feedback overall.

Janna Krebs Bayern LB

Join the ranks as
a satisfied customer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z3OP4_nEcAU

Der Digitale Gesundheitstag

Steigen Sie ein in Ihren wahrscheinlich ersten digitalen Gesundheitstag. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und entwickeln Sie Ideen für Ihre ganz individuelle Variante. Viel Spaß!

TAUCHEN SIE EIN IN UNSEREN
DIGITALEN GESUNDHEITSTAG

Ermöglichen Sie all Ihren Mitarbeitenden die Teilnahme an einem Gesundheitstag mit unserem digitalen Format.
Nutzen Sie unsere Module, um den Gesundheitstag nach Ihren Wünschen flexibel und individuell zu gestalten. Und bieten Sie so Ihren Mitarbeitenden eine Auswahl an Themen und Inhalten über unsere interaktive Online-Plattform, damit diese Ihren persönlichen gesundheitlichen Bedürfnissen nachkommen können.

5 GRÜNDE FÜR IHR DIGITALES GESUNDHEITSEVENT

SICHERHEIT

Sie haben keine Lust mehr, Ihre Planung im Wochenrhythmus anzupassen? Mehr lesenWir auch nicht.
Unser digitaler Gesundheitstag bietet 100%igen Infektionsschutz und verschafft Ihnen Planungssicherheit in unsicheren Zeiten.

REICHWEITE

Erreichen Sie mehr Mitarbeitende als je zuvor – und zwar dort, Mehr lesenwo diese gerade arbeiten. Die Teilnahme ist ortsunabhängig möglich, Wegezeiten innerhalb des Unternehmens bzw. zwischen den Standorten entfallen. Unsere Inhalte stehen auf Wunsch auch on demand zur Verfügung, sodass jetzt auch mehr Mitarbeitende in Teilzeit oder mit flexiblen Arbeitszeitmodellen teilnehmen können.

MODULARER AUFBAU

Bewegung und Ernährung im Homeoffice, Resilienz in Krisenzeiten, Mehr lesenFühren auf Distanz… Die Themen der letzten Monate sind vielfältig. So wie unser Angebot. Unsere virtuellen Themenräume decken ein breites Spektrum beliebter und zeitgemäßer Themen ab. Dazu haben wir jede Menge Formate vorbereitet, die sinnvoll sind und Spaß machen: Vom Online-Vortrag über Live-Workshops und Expertentalks bis hin zu digitalen oder hybriden Gesundheits-Check-Ups. So sorgen wir dafür, dass der digitale Gesundheitstag die Themen abdeckt, die Ihnen wichtig sind – und nicht umgekehrt.

LEICHTE INTEGRATION

Eine Plattform in Ihrem Design und mit Ihrem Logo, erreichbar über eine Mehr lesenunternehmensspezifische URL und über alle mobilen Endgeräte, kompatibel mit bestehenden Angeboten und erweiterbar, wenn Sie es benötigen. So einfach kann digitales Gesundheitsmanagement sein. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie gern bei der der internen Kommunikation der Angebote und stellen Ihnen im Nachgang eine Evaluation zur Verfügung.

DSGVO-KONFORM

Datenschutz spielt eine wichtige Rolle – und das zu Recht. Mehr lesenDie Online-Plattform sowie unsere Angebote sind DSGVO-konform gestaltet, sodass wir uns schnell darauf konzentrieren können, ein gelungenes Online-Event für Sie auf die Beine zu stellen.

IHRE WÜNSCHE

Sprechen Sie uns an
  • Statt eines einzelnen Gesundheitstages darf es auch eine Woche oder ein Monat sein?
    Umso besser!
  • Sie arbeiten eigentlich schon mit einem oder mehreren Anbietern im BGM zusammen?
    Wir binden alle Angebote Dritter unkompliziert auf unserer Plattform ein.
  • Sie wünschen sich auch analoge Angebote vor Ort, die mit den digitalen Angeboten verknüpft sind?
    Wir auch – denn wir sind davon überzeugt, dass hybriden Angeboten die Zukunft gehört.

Unser digitaler Gesundheitstag bietet die ideale Ausgangsbasis, um Ihr Gesundheitsevent so umzusetzen, wie es für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen am sinnvollsten ist.

So kann Ihr digitaler
Gesundheitstag aussehen

Erhalten Sie Einblick in 2 Best-Practice-Gesundheitstage oder werden Sie selbst aktiv und erleben Sie, wie ein digitaler Gesundheitstag aussehen kann. Lassen Sie sich von möglichen virtuellen Themenräumen für Ihren individuellen Gesundheitstag inspirieren.

BEST-PRACTICE-GESUNDHEITSTAG

BAYERN LB

Beim Gesundheitstag der Bayern LB drehte sich alles rund um das Thema Energiemanagement. Die Mitarbeitenden durften in virtuelle Themenräume mit hochwertigem Gesundheitscontent eintauchen, Online-Vorträge, Online Workshops, Kurse und 1:1-Coachings besuchen, oder sich am virtuellen Infostand beraten lassen.
Erhalten Sie in unserem kurzen Produktvideo einen Einblick zu diesem Gesundheitstag.

BEST-PRACTICE-GESUNDHEITSWOCHE

CACEIS

Die Gesundheitstage bei Caceis erstreckten sich über drei Tage. Während der Aktionstage hatten die Mitarbeitenden unter anderem die Möglichkeit an Online-Vorträgen, Online-Workshops und Kursen teilzunehmen. Die Themenauswahl war vielfältig und reichte von Ergonomie im Homeoffice über Immunfood, Stressmanagement, Brainfitness bis hin zum Office-Eye-Syndrom.
Erhalten Sie in unserem kurzen Produktvideo einen Einblick zu dieser Gesundheitswoche.

SIND SIE INTERESSIERT?

HIER ENTLANG

Genug gelesen – treten Sie ein und erleben Sie, wie ein digitaler Gesundheitstag aussehen kann. Für einen individuellen Vorstellungstermin mit eine*r unserer Expert*innen kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

DAS SAGEN
UNSERE KUNDEN

In Kooperation mit movement24 und der BKK Mobil Oil fand der erste komplett digitale Gesundheitstag der BayernLB statt, an dem das Thema „Energiemanagement – Körper & Geist“ aus unterschiedlichsten Perspektiven beleuchtet wurde. So konnten die Mitarbeiter*innen in den virtuellen Themenräumen „Aktive Regeneration“ und „Erholsamer Schlaf“, bei interaktiven Online-Vorträgen, -Workshops und -Coachings Anregungen und praktische Tipps erhalten, um gesundheitsbewusstes Handeln im (Arbeits-)Alltag konkret umzusetzen. Die kreative und konstruktive Zusammenarbeit mit movement24 hat zu einem gelungenen Projekt beigetragen, das sich zahlreicher Teilnahmen und eines insgesamt sehr guten Feedbacks erfreute.

Janna Krebs Bayern LB

REIHEN SIE SICH EIN
ALS ZUFRIEDENER KUNDE